クチコミ

8.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.4
快適さ
8.4
ロケーション
8.9
施設・設備
7.7
スタッフ
8.6
コストパフォーマンス
7.8

クチコミ

    Abbey
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月23日
    Toilet didn't drain so we couldn't use it. We informed reception, they attempted to fix it, thought they had and left. It didn't flush. They moved us the next day.
    Staff were quick to address issues raised.
    Francis McGran
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月16日
    nothing.
    Very friendly and helpful.staff.very homely
    Maaike
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月3日

    huge room in a quiet friendly hotel in busy Old Quarter

    the bathrooms where a bit dated but functional
    We booked an executive room for ourselves and an normal room for our children next to ours. They put us at the end of the hallway which was convenient because we could keep the doors open so the kids could walk in and out during the day when we where there and not disturb any other guests. Breakfast was very good and in the restaurant on top of the building providing an awesome view of Hanoi. excellent location in the Old Quarter too.
    Nb
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月30日

    Confortable room

    Nothing
    All
    Karen
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月22日
    The swimming pool is disappointing, as it is covered and there really isn't anywhere to sit.
    The position is great.
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月19日

    Very good mid priced hotel. Met and exceeded our exoectations.

    Pool was smaller than it looked on the pictures, but was clean and pleasant.
    The staff were all very friendly and helpful. They stored our bags for us for the afternoon when we came back to the hotel after Halong Bay, at no charge and offered us use of the pool and showers before our train ride later that night.
    Brett Reynolds
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月18日
    コメントはありません。
    David
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月16日

    The staff were super friendly. More than anywhere else on our stay. Would highly recommend.

    The staff were super friendly. More than anywhere else on our stay. Would highly recommend.
    Maaike
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月15日

    Exceeding expectations in Hanoi

    Nothing
    Very Spacious room, good breakfast with lots of choice, conveniently located in the Old Quarter.
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月10日

    Excellent, comfortable and close to CBD

    Nothing to mention
    Customer service, location and breakfast
    Family of 4
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月10日
    The water in the swimming pool was not so clean as I had expected
    The location is great.
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Dean Butler
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月8日

    Excellent city centre hotel

    The jacuzzi was empty and did not have instructions on how to use.
    Great location near lake. All staff attentive to our needs. The rooftop restaurant was comfortable and reasonably priced.
    Marcobons
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月7日

    Great location

    Noise from water tank.. or something like that
    Location... room size
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Diana Anderson
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月2日
    The pool looked more like a wading pool than an actual pool. The location was just okay. And we saw a cockroach in our room.
    The room was nice and spacious.
    Steve Carroll Carroll
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月24日

    Mini break

    Poor choice at breakfast
    Roof top bar area
    RhinoTravels
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月22日
    The pool was not as good as expected and for the climate of Hanoi which is a bit cooler than the rest of the places we stayed not too pleasant at its room temperature status. Apart from that the spa they had downstairs had prices a little higher than other local places but still reasonable.
    The staff in the lobby were very accommodating, The bell boys were extremely helpful in terms of finding places to go and moving bags around, Also they saved us a lot of money on getting the right taxi to the airport making sure we didn't get ripped off. Rooms were beautiful and clean with lots of room and a nice bathroom. We were able to leave our bags securely in the lobby for 6 hours while we looked around the city and returned for our airport taxi even though we had checked out much earlier.
    Robert
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月18日

    Felt very comfortable appreciated the help from staff.

    Nothing I didn't like about hotel but I found Hanoi too crowded and the traffic is frightening. not the hotels fault
    Attitude of staff is excellent
    David
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月13日
    The customer service was not quite to the same standard that I had become familiar with across my first two weeks in other hotels and resorts in Vietnam.
    The hotel had a very ‘vintage’ style to it. I booked the presidential suite which was excellent value for money, a great, spacious layout.
読み込み中...