후기

8.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.4
편안함
8.4
숙소 위치
8.9
시설
7.7
직원
8.6
가격 대비 가치
7.8

후기

    Kyuyoung
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Yang ok
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 9일

    사진에 속지말자!

    사진보다 방크기 매우 작고, 창문도 스위트룸 외에는 거의 없다고 생각하심돼요 조식 매우 불만족 수영장 물 지저분하고 락스냄새 엄청 심해서 수영포기함
    hello
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 3월 19일

    그닥추천안함

    사진과 너무 다른 수영장
    위치는 좋았다, 호안끼엠과 가까웠으며, 공항버스 86번에서 내려 걸어서 숙소에 도착 숙소에 도착한 후 가격대에 맞지 않는 외관에 실망 룸은 넓었으나, 조식과 식당이 4성급에 맞지 않은 퀄리티였으며 수영장.... 수영장 때문에 이 호텔을 선택한 것인데.. 너무 실망함
    Abbey
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 23일
    Toilet didn't drain so we couldn't use it. We informed reception, they attempted to fix it, thought they had and left. It didn't flush. They moved us the next day.
    Staff were quick to address issues raised.
    Francis McGran
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 16일
    nothing.
    Very friendly and helpful.staff.very homely
    Maaike
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 3일

    huge room in a quiet friendly hotel in busy Old Quarter

    the bathrooms where a bit dated but functional
    We booked an executive room for ourselves and an normal room for our children next to ours. They put us at the end of the hallway which was convenient because we could keep the doors open so the kids could walk in and out during the day when we where there and not disturb any other guests. Breakfast was very good and in the restaurant on top of the building providing an awesome view of Hanoi. excellent location in the Old Quarter too.
    Nb
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 30일

    Confortable room

    Nothing
    All
    Karen
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 22일
    The swimming pool is disappointing, as it is covered and there really isn't anywhere to sit.
    The position is great.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 19일

    Very good mid priced hotel. Met and exceeded our exoectations.

    Pool was smaller than it looked on the pictures, but was clean and pleasant.
    The staff were all very friendly and helpful. They stored our bags for us for the afternoon when we came back to the hotel after Halong Bay, at no charge and offered us use of the pool and showers before our train ride later that night.
    Brett Reynolds
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    David
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 16일

    The staff were super friendly. More than anywhere else on our stay. Would highly recommend.

    The staff were super friendly. More than anywhere else on our stay. Would highly recommend.
    Maaike
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 15일

    Exceeding expectations in Hanoi

    Nothing
    Very Spacious room, good breakfast with lots of choice, conveniently located in the Old Quarter.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 10일

    Excellent, comfortable and close to CBD

    Nothing to mention
    Customer service, location and breakfast
    Family of 4
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 10일
    The water in the swimming pool was not so clean as I had expected
    The location is great.
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dean Butler
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 8일

    Excellent city centre hotel

    The jacuzzi was empty and did not have instructions on how to use.
    Great location near lake. All staff attentive to our needs. The rooftop restaurant was comfortable and reasonably priced.
    Marcobons
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 7일

    Great location

    Noise from water tank.. or something like that
    Location... room size
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Diana Anderson
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 2일
    The pool looked more like a wading pool than an actual pool. The location was just okay. And we saw a cockroach in our room.
    The room was nice and spacious.
    Steve Carroll Carroll
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 24일

    Mini break

    Poor choice at breakfast
    Roof top bar area
이용 후기 로딩중